Executive Team

Sam Schaeffer

Chief Executive Officer
Read More

Samra Haider

Chief Strategy Officer and National Executive Director
Read More

Christopher Watler

Executive Director, New York State
Read More

Panagiota Mahendru

Chief Financial Officer
Read More

Yuri Okumura

Director, Legal and Compliance
Read More

Bill Heiser

Senior Director, State Policy
Read More

Emily Hackworth

Chief Operating Officer
Read More

Senior Leadership Team 

Mary Bedeau

Deputy Executive Director, New York

Ashley Blake

Regional Director, Mid-West

Jonathan Bonaiuto

National Director of Sales

Derick Bowers

Director, Social Enterprise NYC

Cynthia Brackett

Senior Director, Vocational Services

Jessica Centeno

Deputy Executive Director, New York

Ryan Conroy

Director, Participant Engagement & Support

Kelly Doyle

Deputy Executive Director, Midwest and Central Regions

Thailia Elcock-Bowen

Director, Employee Relations

Robert Garcia

Director, Controller

Sarah Glenn-Leistikow

Deputy Executive Director, California

Amber Greenleaf

Director, Employee Experience

Sharon Hang

Assistant General Counsel

Christina Johnson

Regional Director, California

Christine Kidd

National Director, Program Innovation

Pamela Lachman

Director, Strategic State Initiatives

Patience Lewis-Walker

Deputy Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Ayanna Teesdale

Director, Payroll

Johanna Vespe

National Director, Quality Assurance; Interim Deputy Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Pat Viklund

Director, Launch and Training

Ahmed Whitt

Director, Learning and Evaluation

Dane Worthington

Director, Economic Opportunity

Jacqueline Weinberger

Regional Director, Mid-Atlantic Region