Executive Team

Sam Schaeffer

Chief Executive Officer
Read More

Samra Haider

Executive Director of Programs & Chief Strategy Officer
Read More

Christopher Watler

Chief External Affairs Officer
Read More

Panagiota Mahendru

Chief Financial Officer
Read More

Yuri Okumura

Director, Legal and Compliance
Read More

Emily Hackworth

Chief Operating Officer
Read More

Senior Leadership Team 

Meenal Aggarwal

Senior Director, Financial Analysis and Planning

Mary Bedeau

Deputy Executive Director, New York City

Jonathan Bonaiuto

National Director of Sales

Derick Bowers

Director, Social Enterprise NYC

Cynthia Brackett

Senior Director, NYC Vocational Services

Jessica Centeno

Deputy Executive Director, Upstate, NY & Midwest Regions

Ashley Cheng

Manager, Inclusive Experience

Ryan Conroy

Director, Participant Engagement & Support

Thailia Elcock-Bowen

Director, Employee Relations

Victor Ellis

New York State Regional Director

Robert Garcia


Sarah Glenn-Leistikow

Deputy Executive Director, California

Jacky Goh

Senior Director of Development

Valerie Greenhagen

Regional Director, Central Region

Amber Greenleaf

Senior Director, Employee Experience

Sharon Hang

Assistant General Counsel

Christina Johnson

Regional Director, Northern California

Christine Kidd

National Director, Program Innovation

Pamela Lachman

Director, Strategic State Initiatives

KaShonda Lawson

Regional Director, Northern California

Patience Lewis-Walker

Deputy Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic Region, Southern Regions & Mountain Plains

Amy Mendoza

Director, Social Enterprise Training & Quality

Casey Pheiffer

Director, Federal Policy

Sam Rigotti

Director of Institutional Giving

Bari Samad

Director of Communications

Ayanna Teesdale

Director of Financial Operations

Johanna Vespe

National Director, Quality Assurance

Pat Viklund

Director, Launch and Training

Eric Walker

Chief Information Officer

Aaron Walling

Regional Director, Southern California

Jacqueline Weinberger

Regional Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Ahmed Whitt

Director, Learning and Evaluation

Dane Worthington

Director, Economic Opportunity